My Favorite Romance Affirmations

You cannot love another, and no one can love you
until you love yourself

I AM open to receiving Love from the perfect man/woman for me.

Negative beliefs and patterns from the past
can sabotage the future.

“I love and accept myself completely”

“I accept my inner beauty and feel it radiate from me”

(Insert name) is deeply and passionately in Love with me, as I AM with him/her.

All the people we attract into our lives are a mirror of our innermost beliefs about ourselves and the world.

I attract Love so easily that my phone is ringing off the hook for dates.

(more soon)

14 thoughts on “My Favorite Romance Affirmations

  1. Pingback: Welcome! « Manifest Unlimited Resources & Abundance NOW!

  2. Pingback: 38 affirmations « Manifest Unlimited Resources & Abundance NOW!

  3. Pingback: 38 Powerful Affirmations « DEEP EARTH ~

  4. Pingback: 9 Energizing Affirmations « Blog Archive « Bliss Returned

  5. Pingback: How to get affirmations to work for you! « Bliss Returned

  6. Pingback: How to attract the love you want? « Bliss Returned

Replies and comments are welcome

