Now i will retreat to a writing program called Write or Die

It such a lovely day outside. While i am inside struggling through the final days of November. I am on a race to finish the rough draft of my very first fiction novel,  this is a fantasy novel no doubt. I am smiling because the cycles have me wanting to meditate and nap all day. Although i cannot finish a novel with my eyes closed 😀 it just will not happen that way. So i am back at the laptop for another writing adventure this time i will write 2000 more words. However my goal today exceeds my normal amount which was only 1670 words per day.

So many transitions are happening right now in my world and in the world at large. Now i am writing a minimum of double that amount when i sit down or more. This program called write or die is a serious procrastination saver, it times you and penalizes for not following through on the writing goals we type into the computer lol i posted the link below if you want to check it out.

For now i am giving facebook a break until i hit my daily quota. I have to finish this writing contest with a full 50,000 words. I will update you on where i am in a few days once i bring these numbers up a bit more. If you want to read about the contest: http://www.nanowrimo.com enjoy your day and keep smiling! You are manifesting all the time..so you might as well shine! ~Bliss to you beloved ones’..thanks for the love and light ❤ Now i’ll write RIGHT.  Write or Die by Dr Wicked | Putting the \’Prod\’ in Productivity.

IF YOU ENJOY USING THE LAW OF ATTRACTION AS MUCH AS I DO: PLEASE VISIT OUR FACEBOOK GROUP: https://www.facebook.com/groups/loawithabundance/

Replies and comments are welcome

