A Spontanious Poem A Friend Shared Last Year…

Image

 

Thigh high socks got me high on erotic thoughts of passionate beginnings, rolled up wrapped skirt exposing parts once hidden from the visual, I watched her hands gracefully climb her thigh to a spot just below her spot, I see you clearly, mind sex making me erected in her presence, wanting to taste her inner existence, I stood motionless, captivated by her sexy style, my head still caught up in her vocal deliverance that made my inner peace smile, she song for me. I was caught up in passionate thoughts of earth shattering mental and physical togetherness, mental thoughts had me loss in dream like existence before bed and writing poetically this morning in my head, as I arose to thoughts of thigh high socks wrapped around her sexy legs, I was caught up in her web of blissful subsistence and still not sure how to shake these feelings but to ask for a replay of the day that brought this erotic piece to existence.

 

Yatta POet

2 thoughts on “A Spontanious Poem A Friend Shared Last Year…

Replies and comments are welcome